Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Tempe, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Property was very accommodating and loved the snacks that were left at check-in!
View Property: Hannah Lane Haven
Tucson, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019
Property Manager
I did everything on line. We had no questions or problems, so our only communication with your team was an email to notify of our early departure (by one day, my wife caught a cold and wasn't feeling well). We did receive a prompt and very pleasant acknowledgement.
Property
A totally pleasant experience. We'll be back.
View Property: Peaceful Country Club Condo in the Pines
Goodyear, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and helpful!!
Property
This was a beautiful home in a fantastic and scenic area!!!
View Property: Elysian Escape
., US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Graceful Manor
Flagstaff , US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
This house is lovely and comfortable. The location could not be better; walking distance to historic downtown and across the street from a park and access to Flagstaffs pine forest trails. If youre there on a summer Sunday dont miss the farmers market just down the street.
View Property: The Potter`s Cottage
Garden Grove, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pine Cottage Haven
PHOENIX, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Piece of Paradise in Sedona
Fullerton, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Grand Canyon Getaway
Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2019
Property Manager
Kathryn was fabulous and so prompt on her communication to us. She made sure that we had a fantastic stay. Thank you!
Property
Another wonderful stay at this property! This was our second year here and we absolutely love this place. We golfed, hiked, visited friends, did day trips, and lots of sitting out on the beautiful patio located off the #1 green at Aspen Valley CC. It is quiet and the neighborhood is lovely. The property is beautifully appointed and makes us feel like we are staying in a luxurious condo. We also appreciate how it is so well stocked with everything one might need. Very thoughtful. Thank you for another heart happy vacation!
View Property: 1605 LL
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property Manager
Your team answered the phone, was very professional and courteous, and handling my problem promptly! Couldn't ask for better customer service!
Property
What a charming cabin! It has been beautifully remodeled from the wood-look tile floor to the quilted bedspread to the lovely bathroom. Al's cabin is a comfortable, cozy little gem! The country store on the corner does good breakfast and yummy pizza. There are chickens being tended next door and a train track less than a mile away but I have to say that I found the rooster crowing and train whistles charming! They added country ambiance to this lovely little cabin in the woods.
View Property: Al`s Cabin
Tucson, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Whispering Pines
Chandler, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Homestead
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
This exceeded all expectations. We absolutely loved this house, the location & privacy. It was so great we can't wait to return. It was so relaxing & great, we had absolutely not one gripe about this first time experience with VRBO.
View Property: Hannah Lane Haven
Buckeye, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was very kind and professional.
Property
Cooking in that beautiful kitchen overlooking the golf course.....ahhhhhhh. If I had that view at home, Id cook more meals!!
View Property: Spectacular Views
Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful family vacation! Loved the space layout of this property.
View Property: Ontario Ave
Tucson, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coburn Cabin
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Country Club Condo
Fountain Hills, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Fairview
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
Great experience...Matthew is very good!
Property
View Property: Bears Crossing
Cave Creek, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Spectacular Views
Tucson, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Peaceful Country Club Condo in the Pines
Swifterbant, NL
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Whispering Pines
Sun City, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pine Hollow Retreat
Phoenix , US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Trendy Country Club Condo
Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
We worked with Matthew on this our first rental experience in Flagstaff. He was fantastic! He was very attentive and responsive to our every request. He followed up promptly with everything we needed and was sure to check back with us just in case there was anything else we might want. Given the fact that neither one of us is very tech savvy, Matthew came by right away to help us get "connected" and showed us how to operate all the various TV's, DVD players, etc. He is quite the professional and a true credit to your team! We are already looking forward to our next stay and he is largely the reason for that!
Property
Everything was perfect! We had a most relaxing and peaceful time in this comfortable home in the pines. We were fortunate to have perfect weather throughout our time there which only added to our enjoyment. Looking forward to next summer already!
View Property: 1605 LL