Guest Reviews

Write a Review
olympia, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pine Mountain Trail
Tolleson, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ontario Ave
Sonora
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2020
Property Manager
Every one i talk to help me they inmediatly help, i apreciate your hospitality
Property
Our stay was great the house have everything we need, the beds are comfortable and the play room for the kids is amazing
View Property: Big R Lodge
Irvine, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent. Very responsive and friendly. We hope to work with you again!!!
Property
What a wonderful Adobe hacienda with a Southwestern style architecture. Lovely grounds and a beautiful interior that flowed. Large gathering area with the kitchen/living-family/dining room all connected and spacious. Fabulous kitchen for cooking meals and plenty of kitchen essentials for preparation and cooking of the meal. Gorgeous views of Bell mountain and the entrance to Sedona from the family room and outside. Spacious bedrooms and well designed bathrooms. Great two car garage with a remote to use. This is a fantastic vacation home property in the magical land of Sedona.
View Property: Hutson Lane
Galesburg, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2019
Property Manager
The team or staff responded promptly to my calls
Property
Everyone of our family members enjoyed the stay.There might be an explanation that the garage is not available to guests. I was planning on using it as an extra space for 5th vehicle. But it all worked out.
View Property: Big R Lodge
Santa Ana , US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly
Property
Magical
View Property: Robin`s Retreat
HERMOSILLO, MX
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Grand Canyon Cottage
San Antonio , US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly
Property
View Property: Fairview
Long Beach, US
Reviewed: Dec 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ontario Ave
Attleboro, US
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Big R Lodge
Cave Creek, US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2019
Property Manager
Matthew is very professional and responsive to our needs and requests. I am always blown away by the great customer service he provides in my two experiences renting from KD Prime Properties.
Property
This was our second stay at this location. We love it more and more each time we stay. We have little ones and hope to create lasting memories and traditions with the family at this property. KD Prime Properties customer service is top notch which makes our stay even better. We trust and know that if there are any issues they will be handled right away by Matthew. Our only recommendation is to provide extra accessible batteries somewhere in the house so we can replace any electronics in need of new batteries. Thanks for everything KD Prime Properties! We look forward to booking with you again!
View Property: Pine Hollow Retreat
Tucson, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2019
Property Manager
The staff here is responsive and very accommodating, we will be back.
Property
One great cabin, plenty of room, very comfortable. We recommend the Burning Tree Lodge highly.
View Property: Burning Tree Lodge
Long Beach, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Grand Canyon Cottage
Battlefield, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2019
Property Manager
Matthew was wonderful and we got to meet Gary as well. They handled anything that we needed. Their only goal was to take great care of us! And they did take great care of us!
Property
We love sitting around and playing cards at the big table in the fireplace room downstairs. It was so much fun to be with our family and to have enough room where everyone was happy! It was also a very beautiful Log Cabin to stay in! We loved Williams and we will be back.
View Property: Quarter Horse Lodge
Glendale, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The property was beautiful! Very lovely home with a warm and cozy fireplace. Definitely a property we would like to return to.
View Property: Pine Hollow Retreat
Mesa, US
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2019
Property Manager
I did not have to contact any members of the team for this property but had I needed to I know they wouldve been helpful. They sent emails accordingly and gave me enough information that I didnt need to contact them ;)
Property
This property was awesome for my family to stay at while we went to the North Pole Experience. It had games and toys for the kids which they really enjoyed. The outdoor area was awesome and we enjoyed playing out there. We had plenty of room for the kids to each sleep. My oldest loved the bunk bed room!! The only thing that wouldve been nice is since they knew they had guests coming if they wouldve turned the heat on and the hot water heater. It was really cold when we got there that night and we had to wait for it to heat up to let the kids go to bed. It took us awhile to realize why the water went getting warm and then my husband checked the water heater and it was down. After those two things were fixed everything went great! We look forward to coming back to this vacation rental in the future! Thank you for everything!!!
View Property: Ponderosa Pineview
Mesa, US
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Elysian Escape
Hemet, US
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ontario Ave 2
Yuma, UM
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2019
Property Manager
It was during the day and we had an issue with the hot tub on the property. It was fixed ASAP and the gentleman I spoke with (Matthew?...sorry if thats not right) was beyond kind and helpful! Seriously, this dude is A+!
Property
The only issue we had was that that check-out instructions about what temperature to leave the property at were different in the book onsite than they were in the emailed instructions. Email said to set the thermostat at 58 and the house book said 78. Also, the instructions for trash pick-up were different in the two different emails I received. Not a big deal at all, just FYI.
View Property: Flatt Horse Ranch
westville , US
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Elysian Escape
FOUNTAIN HILLS, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Peaceful Country Club Condo
BEAVERTON, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2019
Property Manager
Matthew was very attentive. helpful and available.
Property
Wonderful house. Will stay again.
View Property: BunnyLand Lodge
Portola Valley, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hutson Lane
Mesa, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Al`s Cabin
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Quarter Horse Lodge