Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Fort Worth, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ontario Ave
Carson , US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pine Cottage Haven
unknown, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Property was perfect. Great location, nice, clean and comfortable. Will definitely stay again.
View Property: Trendy Country Club Condo
North Bend, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Everything was great. No complaints. Beautiful house and property.
View Property: Morgan Horse Retreat
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We had an amazing experience for the second year in a row. The property is beautifully maintained and updated. It is equipped with everything needed and was large enough to comfortably accommodate two families with a total of six kids.
View Property: Silver Saddle Mountain Retreat
merritt island, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Al`s Cabin
Cly, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hutson Lane
Prescott, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2019
Property Manager
Mathew handled my issues with professionalism and genuine concern. He was a pleasure to work with.
Property
Loved this property, the location on the fairway was awesome and we could not have been more pleased with the experience. Best to your team!
View Property: Fairview
JESSUP, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
It was perfect for our needs. We enjoyed the fire pit, lovely decor and comfortable arrangements. Plus the neighborhood is gorgeous. Location is convenient. Checkout instructions were clear and simple. A total win. We have family in flagstaff and will certainly consider this house (Burning Tree Lodge) again when we visit.
View Property: Burning Tree Lodge
Carencro, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2019
Property Manager
Mathew had to call me with the news the house we rented was sold and was no longer available for our vacation home. With only a month of our arrival he held my hand while I was in panic mode and found us a house to accommodate our group. He is a huge asset to your company.
Property
The property is amazing! Beds are very comfortable, everything you need other than your food is there except an ironing board. The back yard is my dream back yard a pond with a waterfall and a mountain view. We were 6 adults staying there and find another love seat would have been nice to have. There were other chairs but a love seat would have been more comfortable. The location is perfect, not far from interstate, very quiet neighborhood, and is located in the middle of everything to see. Love this house!
View Property: BunnyLand Lodge
Buckeye , US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2019
Property Manager
Matthew was available any time I had questions, check in information was easy to understand and provided a couple days before we left
Property
This was an awesome property, from the home itself to location. Everything we needed was within a short two mile drive and actually only went into Sedona proper once, no need to except for the very scenic drive. The home seems to be in the final stages of a refurbishment but the home has so much character. Checking into the house was as easy as punching in the provided code, turning the knob and the fun began. Checking out was just as easy! Plenty of room, we each actually had our own bedroom as we are used to a king size bed, these were all queen size and very comfortable. Two very large bathrooms. Had no issues, what a wonderful stay. Maybe make sure you bring a flashlight cause there are no streetlights which makes for terrific night sky viewing. We could not have been happier with the home or the management team. Great job, we will be back!!!!!The only reason I did not give ease of finding the property was cause we followed our cars GPS and found the home all right, but took us on a lot of back roads where if we had ignored and went a little further into town, it was only three streets and a piece of cake from then on
View Property: Red Rock Royalty
Crown Point, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2019
Property Manager
Very accomadating
Property
It's a beautiful property The kitchen is just perfect for entertaining.
View Property: Morgan Horse Retreat
unknown, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Piece of Paradise in Sedona
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Whispering Pines
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Elysian Escape
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2019
Property Manager
Nice properties Nice staff Very accommodating
Property
Very comfortable
View Property: Cotton`s Cabin
Apache Junction, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2019
Property Manager
Everything was simple and easy.
Property
It was the perfect family retreat. In our group we had my husband and I along with; our 15yr old daughter, 13yr old son, 7 yr old son, 7wk old daughter, and my 67yr old father-in-law. We were all accommodated very well and happy with the location. It was super close to downtown were my 15yr old daughter enjoyed shopping and eating. The two boys loved being able to go out back and make s'mores whenever they wanted in the gas firepit. I enjoyed cooking in the beautifully setup kitchen with a gas stove with the attached skillet and doubled wall ovens and cleaning was a breeze with the garbage disposal and dish washer. Grandpa loved BBQ'ing on the propane grill. My husband and I loved the space in the master bedroom and that it had pleanty of room for the baby's playpen. We also loved how close downtown was and all the great amenities it had, which made for a great date night! Thank you for sharing this wonderful property with us, it was hard to leave!
View Property: Woodhaven Manor
Reviewed: May 31, 2019
Property Manager
Team members provided fast, clear responses to all inquiries.
Property
This property is wonderful. The views and access to the creek are spectacular. The home itself was so comfortable. Large living spaces, well stocked with dishes and appliances along with plenty of paper supplies. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Elysian Escape.
View Property: Elysian Escape
Goodyear, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Inn-Joy Lodge
Camarillo, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hillary Hideaway
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2019
Property Manager
We had a mix-up because my daughter entered the wrong email address for me so we had not received a confirmation or check-in instructions. We were able to correct the problem and the staff was very helpful and friendly.
Property
The property lies amidst beautiful pine trees and has large windows which enable guests to see the beauty which surrounds the place. The kitchen is fully equipped and we were able to make delicious meals during our stay. The owner was super friendly and helpful if we needed anything. I highly recommend the place to anyone visiting the Grand Canyon.
View Property: Robin`s Retreat
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2019
Property Manager
Easy, easy, easy. Never had to speak to anyone.
Property
It was great, easy for our team, great to walk to downtown, parking, grabbing Lyft or Uber, comfortable, spacious The upstairs bathroom is a little weird, have to pass through to the bedroom, but manageable.
View Property: Artsy, Downtown Treehouse (4BR)
newark, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Burning Tree Lodge
Reviewed: May 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful home. Every detail was so thoughtful. Beyond exceeded our expectations
View Property: Silver Saddle Mountain Retreat
Reviewed: May 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Elysian Escape