Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Fountain Valley, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hannah Lane Haven
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Canyon Terrace Retreat
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ontario Ave
San Tan Valley , US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Quarter Horse Lodge
Goleta, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pine Cottage Haven
Santa Rosa, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Peaceful Country Club Condo in the Pines
Yukon, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2018
Property Manager
Your team was excellent to work with.
Property
The property was very comfortable and a great location for visiting Flagstaff and Sedona. The only thing it was lacking was soap for the shower.
View Property: Whispering Pines
Buford, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2018
Property Manager
I sent an email checking if an early check-in would be possible. I received an immediate response from Matthew stating that the property was ready and that I could check into the property as soon as I arrived in town
Property
The location was easy to access and was convenient to the Grand Canyon and Sedona. The cabin had everything that we needed - kitchen fully equipped, washer/dryer, hair dryers in the bathrooms, nice TV in the living area for the college football games, great showers, and comfortable beds. And, the snack basket was a real treat - simple, but thoughtful. Also, the town of Williams is very charming with cool stores and multiple restaurants (our favorite was Pine Country - breakfast is fantastic). If we are in the area again, we will definitely look to stay at the Ontario cabin!!
View Property: Ontario Ave
WAPPINGERS FALLS, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2018
Property Manager
Very good
Property
Great
View Property: Whispering Pines
SCOTTSDALE, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We stayed at the property on Silver Saddle in Flagstaff and enjoyed our stay. While the kids loved the playground the most, I absolutely loved the spacious, tall ceiling and exposed beams in the living area. The large screen with HD programs made perfect for relaxing after a day of exploration. The master suite just makes this place complete. It is better than staying at luxury resort.
View Property: Silver Saddle Mountain Retreat
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent, professional staff.
Property
Wonderful home and lovely location outside of Flagstaff.
View Property: Pine Hollow Retreat
Mesa, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Woodland Chalet
Citrus Heights, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ontario Ave
Goodyear, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We're already planning next year's trip for the festival and are hoping to stay at this property again-for the 3rd time. The neighborhood is very quiet and we love to take advantage of the outdoor deck space.
View Property: Appalachian
Gilbert, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent every step of the way. Efficient and timely.
Property
We had a great time and enjoyed the condo. Thanks!
View Property: Peaceful Country Club Condo in the Pines
Flagstaff, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Country Club Condo
Reno, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ontario Ave 2
Grove City, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Roger`s Cabin
Chandler, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pine Hollow Retreat
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rain Valley Road
La Crosse, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We had a great time. There is a lot to see and plenty of things to do. Loved seeing the cows walk past the back yard in the evening. They even came by on the morning we were leaving to say goodbye. The cabin was so cute and cozy. The weather was perfect for the time we stayed. We would definitely like to come back and stay longer.
View Property: The Ponderosa
Prescott Valley, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2018
Property Manager
While we managed to work out some confusion, I would have preferred phone over email. However, my emails were answered in a timely manner.
Property
We enjoyed our visit very much. We had lots of room and the kitchen was a blessing. Interesting blow up mattress on sleeper sofa not the best.
View Property: Coburn Cabin
Preston, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2018
Property Manager
Your staff did an excellent job in communicating making sure I got the information I needed.
Property
View Property: Ontario Ave
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2018
Property Manager
great people and so attentive.
Property
Loved the home. Spent all free time on top deck. 4 couples and so comfortable.
Peoria, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
It is better than in the photos we were very confortable and happy
View Property: Pine Hollow Retreat