Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Bakersfield, US
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2018
Property Manager
Everything was easy and great
Property
Property was beautiful location was perfect to take everything the area has to offer in
View Property: Ontario Ave
Gilbert, US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Treehouse
Gilbert , US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2018
Property Manager
Mathew was Awsome friendly,knowledgeable,extremely helpful,very curteous,
Property
I was fortunate enough to stay there last year my best friend growing up rented the cabin for his Deer hunt and my son I went up to help him with his hunt and ready liked the Cabin so I had no problem in choosing it for my Elk Hunt this year.
View Property: The Homestead
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Our friends from WI and NJ thought they were coming to visit us in Las Vegas however we picked them up at the airport in a large van (enough for 6 people, 6 suitcases plus, winter coats, and an ice chest). We were celebrating 2 BDs and a friendship that has seen us all through some pretty rough times. We didn't tell them where we were going. We had laughter and fun from pick up until dropping them back off at the airport in Vegas. Listening to them trying to guess where we were heading was hysterical however the looks on their faces when we pull into the property and walked into the home was well, no words can explain. The Romans, Ravenkamps and Snyders Thank You for allowing us to make wonderful long lasting memories with our wonderful friends.
View Property: Hutson Lane
Santa CLara, US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2018
Property Manager
I placed a call to Matt on your team, he was friendly and I just wanted him to know that we loved the property that we had chosen. He was very helpful.
Property
Our family of 16 stayed there, we had 10 adults 6 young kids 2 of them being babies, this property was just what we needed. Plenty of rooms and bathrooms for us to spread out and not feel cramped at all. Everything is very well stocked and very warm and inviting. When we arrived it was warm inside, very clean and well kept. If we come back we would defiantly come back here and we would recommend this cabin to anyone. Very close to everything you need in town. Loved it, matter of fact we didn't want to leave. great experience all the way around.
View Property: Quarter Horse Lodge
Fullerton , US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2018
Property Manager
It was a great experience, everything exceeded our expectations.
Property
Beautiful place, with great views and very clean.
View Property: Fairview
Rancho Santa Margarita, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pine Hollow Retreat
Chandler, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2018
Property Manager
Matthew was extremely helpful and kind when we called him about the fireplace not starting.
Property
Loved how clean everything was! The cement floors were great for a rental!
View Property: Hillary Hideaway
Livermore, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2018
Property Manager
Super friendly and helpful.
Property
Great cabin.
View Property: Wild Bill Rd
Fountain Hills, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly staff!
Property
View Property: The Homestead
US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pine Hollow Retreat
Peoria, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2018
Property Manager
The booking process was made very easy.
Property
The cabin was beautiful and made our wedding weekend wonderful. We enjoyed some time by the fire place before getting ready for our big day. There was plenty of space which made it easy to get ready. This added to our whole wedding experience and we are so glad we decided to stay here!
View Property: Burning Tree Lodge
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2018
Property Manager
Matthew was extremely helpful. Was available to answer all my questions before and after booking home. Spoke highly about home and did not disappoint. We appreciated his honesty and great customer service.
Property
View Property: Silver Saddle Mountain Retreat
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Burning Tree Lodge
Montgomery , US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2018
Property Manager
N/A; all reviews are marked 5* because I did not need to interact with any team members -- which means things went very smoothly!
Property
This condo is well located and has all the things needed for a cozy stay. We found it comfortable, enough amenities, conveniently located to downtown Flagstaff, the Grand Canyon, Sedona, and the numerous nearby public lands. A few small adjustments could make it a 5* property.
View Property: Country Club Condo
Fresno, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2018
Property Manager
Perfectly smooth operation.
Property
Very comfortable, nicely appointed, a pleasure to stay there.
View Property: Cotton`s Cabin
Morrisville, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Excellent location and excellent amenities and exceptionally clean with everything in working order
View Property: Hutson Lane
Johns creek, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Whispering Pines
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pine Cottage Haven
Lake Havasu City , US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2018
Property Manager
Responses were timely and helpful.
Property
It was exactly what we needed. The spacious grounds were beautiful and we loved being away from town. The house was comfortable and clean.
View Property: Ontario Ave 2
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Red Rock Royalty
Yulee, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The one bed was a bit too small and hard and the living room sofa and love seat were a little uncomfortable.But we loved the house and would stay there again.
View Property: Cheery Canyon Cottage
Gilbert, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2018
Property Manager
Very responsive to questions.
Property
Wonderful home and perfect for our needs with three families!
View Property: Hillary Hideaway
Cropwell, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hutson Lane
Santee, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Woodland Chalet