Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Mesa, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
This was the perfect home for our stay and such a great experience from the time I found my rental online to the time we left. I highly recommend this vacation rental!
View Property: Red Rock Magnificence
Green Valley , US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2020
Property Manager
Matthew was extremely helpful in getting our stay arranged. All information pertaining to checking in and property expectations were sent on time.
Property
We found this townhome to be a great place to stay for our 18 day vacation in Flagstaff. We appreciated its location and proximity to stores on the West Side. Having both an upstairs and downstairs allowed we and our friends to have plenty of privacy. We would definitely stay here again and have recommended it to our friends.
View Property: Pine Hollow Retreat
Norfolk, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Everything was absolutely great, except you can hear really easily through the walls, so it made it kinda hard to fall asleep when other guests were still up and talking and walking around.
View Property: Quarter Horse Inn / Heather Room
West Chester, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Quarter Horse Lodge
San Marcos , US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2020
Property Manager
Matt was wonderful to work with. He is very professional and listened well to customer needs.
Property
We would love to stay again!
View Property: Red Rock Royalty
Gilbert, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2020
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful.
Property
Such a great experience. The home is gorgeous and the view is amazing. Everything was perfect! Thank you so much, we will be back.
View Property: Morgan Horse Retreat
Poteau, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Utopia
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Roger`s Cabin
Chandler, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2020
Property Manager
We worked mostly with Matthew and he was always very helpful.
Property
View Property: Hillary Hideaway
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful and friendly!
Property
Everything was great! My family and I enjoyed our stay at this beautiful home. It was extremely clean and we encountered no issues. Great location. Would definitely stay again!
View Property: Hutson Lane
Phoenix , US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2020
Property Manager
Mathew was super nice and friendly
Property
I loved everything about the Inn
View Property: Quarter Horse Inn / Heather Room
Phoenix , US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Our family had a wonderful time, the kitchen was ideal for family dinner and the walk to the creek was a fun adventure. We will return and look forward to more time out enjoying the trails. Thank you for having a home filled with everything we need to make our stay special.
View Property: Elysian Escape
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2020
Property Manager
I think the gentleman I spoke to a few times was Matt, and he was fabulous. He was helpful, polite, funny, and patient. I talked to him a few times and I was very impressed. By the end of two weeks, I felt like we were new best friends, lol (but seriously, he was a great representative of the company).
Property
The home was beautifully appointed, was laid out very well, and comfortable. It was new, so there were some kinks like getting the burners to light, but otherwise, it was just perfect (management was extremely helpful with the kinks). The bedroom downstairs worked well for us as our family friend stayed downstairs and the kids and I were upstairs. The kids had their own "TV room" upstairs. The internet worked well allowing me to work during the day without issue. The location was close to everything, but just outside of town so you could avoid the downtown traffic and construction if needed. Air conditioning was a plus on the one day it got unusually hot. We felt like it was our home away from home. I would definitely return. I might pack my own vacuum and blender, however :)
View Property: Graceful Manor
Phoenix , US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1747 LL
AZ, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Happy Trails
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Quarter Horse Inn / Orchid Room
Litchfield aprk, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2020
Property Manager
Booking was easy and when I had questions the staff was very knowledgeable and friendly.
Property
Excellent!!! The house is great and the outside is even better. Plenty of room for family inside to watch tv, play games and visit. Outside is perfect for eating, visiting and playing games in the yard. We cant wait to book our next stay. Highly recommend this house.
View Property: Mountain Majesty
Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Utopia
St.Edward, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2020
Property Manager
This was our first time renting a home and Kathryn was very polite,helpful and all the information about the property was very clear and simple to follow.
Property
This home was a beautiful home. It fit our family perfect. My kids and grandchildren love to read and when they walked in the door and seen the reading area with books they were excited. On top of reading a book you could take it home which they will always have from Arizona. We couldn't use the fire pit while we were there due to fire restriction but still enjoyed the patio area. We could see the golf course from the patio and we enjoyed a day of golf which we didn't plan to do. Williams was so centrally located for our hiking needs. I would highly recommend this home.
View Property: Grand Canyon Cottage
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2020
Property Manager
Kathy and team were great to work with and appreciate the care they take to make our vacation stay great.
Property
Perfect location, super clean and comfortable beds.
View Property: The Nest
Sun city west, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2020
Property Manager
We spoke with Matthew a few times and he was extremely friendly and knowledgeable about the property.
Property
We are already looking at dates to return! We had a wonderful, relaxing time. Als Cabin was just perfect!
View Property: Al`s Cabin
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Whispering Pines
goodyear, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Red Rock Royalty
US
Reviewed: May 26, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Bunk House
Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1747 LL