Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Carencro, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2019
Property Manager
Mathew had to call me with the news the house we rented was sold and was no longer available for our vacation home. With only a month of our arrival he held my hand while I was in panic mode and found us a house to accommodate our group. He is a huge asset to your company.
Property
The property is amazing! Beds are very comfortable, everything you need other than your food is there except an ironing board. The back yard is my dream back yard a pond with a waterfall and a mountain view. We were 6 adults staying there and find another love seat would have been nice to have. There were other chairs but a love seat would have been more comfortable. The location is perfect, not far from interstate, very quiet neighborhood, and is located in the middle of everything to see. Love this house!
View Property: BunnyLand Lodge
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2019
Property Manager
We worked with a team member to try to fix the WiFi and he was great... called back right away and very attentive.
Property
This property was perfect for our family of 5. It was very well equipped, comfortable, and had everything we needed. The large porch outside wad quite enjoyable too. And the location could not be beat... 2 minutes from a grocery store, 10 minutes from downtown Flagstaff, it was a quiet neighborhood, and the highways were easily accessible from there. Great property!!
View Property: Appalachian
Sutter Creek, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2019
Property Manager
Communication was easy and all issues were addressed immediately. The staff was helpful, professional and courteous.
Property
This home is beautiful and located perfectly for exploring Sedona and all of Northern Arizona. The backyard is very private and offers wonderful solace at the end of an active day. We enjoyed the bbq and a bottle of local Arizona wine while taking in the awesome views. Our GPS took us directly to the house. There are great restaurants located within a 3 minute drive. It was great to have easy access to Sedona yet be able to avoid the dense traffic, (weekends mostly) for Northern AZ excursions.
View Property: Red Rock Royalty
Gilbert, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Burning Tree Lodge
Peoria, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2019
Property Manager
very efficient
Property
loved it
View Property: Al`s Cabin
Kennebunkport, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Grand Canyon Cottage
Florence, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2019
Property Manager
Wonderful team of helpful and kind individuals.
Property
Great spot with much comfort and cuteness.
View Property: Artsy, Downtown Treehouse (4BR)
Glendale, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cheery Canyon Cottage
Talladega, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2019
Property Manager
Very good email communication regarding check-in, use of the property, and checkout procedures.
Property
We enjoyed the location and ammeneties of the cabin. We initially had some delay in figuring out how to operate the keyless lock, but once past that the expereince was great - clean and well appointed.
View Property: Al`s Cabin
Solon, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hillary Hideaway
innisfil, CA
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Country Club Condo
Evanston, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
It was a lovely home in a great setting! We loved our stay.
View Property: Hutson Lane
Saint Paul, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2019
Property Manager
Inquiries were answered promptly and the staff was friendly and professional.
Property
Beautiful house with incredible views in all directions. We enjoyed the sunset from the patio each evening. The home was spacious and had everything we needed. Well be back!
View Property: Hutson Lane
Gilbert, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Woodhaven Manor
CINCINNATI, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Quarter Horse Lodge
Phoenix , US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
110% place to getaway for a weekend
View Property: Silver Saddle Mountain Retreat
Albuquerque, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cotton`s Cabin
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Such a beautiful house! We couldnt have imagined a better place to stay in the Sedona area! We had a great time and wouldnt hesitate to stay here again with a large group.
View Property: Elysian Escape
Apple Valley, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Quarter Horse Lodge
Shell Rock, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hutson Lane
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2019
Property Manager
matthew was fantastic. very helpful and responsive.
Property
View Property: Elysian Escape
unknown, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful with all of our questions.
Property
This was a last minute vacation rental and we were pleasantly surprised by the beautiful area and home in this quiet neighborhood of Oak Creek. Close to restaurants, coffee shops, and hiking trails. Beautiful backyard for enjoying morning coffee, or family lunch. Staff was friendly and easy to contact with questions we had. Can't wait to return.
View Property: Red Rock Royalty
MESA, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Whispering Pines
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pine Hollow Retreat
unknown, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1605 LL