Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Peoria, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2021
Property Manager
I called to add an extra day and the gentleman on the other end was very nice and helpful.
Property
We arrived very late and a girl taking towels in to a guest help me put the code in to enter the door. I didn't have my glasses and she was very nice.
View Property: Quarter Horse Inn / Heather Room
Florence, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2021
Property Manager
Communication was efficient and provided all the information we needed.
Property
This property could not have been more perfect. Not only is the decor and furnishes beautiful the extras of big fluffy towels, robes, and snacks provided was a welcome surprise. The upstairs living area was the perfect place for my teenage boys to hang out. My only regret is that we did not stay longer.
View Property: Cotton`s Cabin
Huntsville, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2021
Property Manager
The staff was very friendly and accommodating.
Property
The property was very clean and well maintained. The view ilwas breathtaking. The detail in the room was stunning from the hardwood floors to the design on the clawfoot tub. Definitely would stay again.
View Property: Quarter Horse Inn / Rose Room
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Quarter Horse Lodge
YUma, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Utopia
Chandler, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Moose Tracks
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The home is beautiful! The decor, the layout, the amenities surpassed our expectations. We did have to put some fragile lamps in closets because we had littles but other than that super pleased with our stay!
View Property: Graceful Manor
Mendota Heights, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2021
Property Manager
Property
This room was very fashionable and comfortable with a very accessible location. The shower was kind of a mess job, it got water everywhere. I loved the fire place, it kept us very toasty and warm. Overall, it is a very cute and private place to stay.
View Property: Quarter Horse Inn / Jasmine Room
Sewickley , US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2021
Property Manager
Property
It was very comfortable, we enjoyed the photos on the walls, beds were comfortable,fireplace was enjoyable and the big dining table was great for games.
View Property: Artsy, Downtown Treehouse (4BR)
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Nice neighborhood, first time on that side of Flagstaff, very enjoyable.
View Property: Pine Hollow Retreat
Tucson, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2021
Property Manager
Your team was great to work with.
Property
Very comfortable, clean, well equipped. Thank you for helping us create wonderful memories!
View Property: Graceful Manor
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The house was beyond adorable and was exactly what we needed. Definitely plan on coming back again soon.
View Property: Cheery Canyon Cottage
Goodyear, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The property was perfect, had more than everything needed to enjoy a stay here. I will definitely be back
View Property: Grand Canyon Cottage
Mesa, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Whispering Pines
Mesa, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2021
Property Manager
Great team
Property
Wonderful, beautiful property
View Property: Treehouse
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2021
Property Manager
The gentleman who answered when I called was very friendly, professional and helpful.
Property
Lovely place! Would stay there again and bring more family. The jacuzzi tub and fireplaces with all the beautiful wood was awesome.
View Property: Quarter Horse Inn / Orchid Room
Apache Junction, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2021
Property Manager
Only needed to talk with the original person who helped me make the reservation and he was great.
Property
Beautiful home, very well kept with upgraded appliances and furniture. It was stocked with almost everything you'd need and more. Will definitely stay again.
View Property: Grand Canyon Cottage
tucson, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Quarter Horse Inn / Jasmine Room
Austin, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Amazing! Loved it!
View Property: Magical, Marvelous Wooded Chalet!
Pinedale, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2021
Property Manager
Matthew was so friendly, super informative and extremely helpful. It was a joy doing business with him!
Property
The lodge and inn were beautiful! The kitchen was perfect. There were plenty of amenities. They thought of everything! Even snacks on the counter for us. Everyone was thrilled and we all wished we could have stayed longer. We will definitely be booking again! The whole experience from booking, to our stay and checkout was amazing. Thank you!
View Property: Quarter Horse Inn / Rose Room
Omaha, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2021
Property Manager
Very easy reservation and check-in process!
Property
Great place to stay! Very clean and cozy!
View Property: Quarter Horse Inn / Rose Room
Tucson , US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2021
Property Manager
Information was sent in a timely manner and all accomodations were met.
Property
Amazing property with everything needed for a relaxing vacation! The office was perfect for my zoom meetings, while the kids enjoyed the loft and toys /games. We even got our own pool hall and spa tub for a perfect date night in.
View Property: Pine Mountain Trail
Peoria, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Big R Lodge
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2021
Property Manager
Great and quick replies.
Property
The property was amazing! Everyone in our group loved it and hope to return soon.
View Property: Quarter Horse Lodge
Surprise, US
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2021
Property Manager
Matthew was great at keeping communication with me. With the storm coming in it made us made us nervous but he put our mind at ease if there was any issues.
Property
View Property: BunnyLand Lodge