Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Destin, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The house in Flagstaff was prefect for our visit to the Grand Canyon, Sedona and other areas. We enjoyed the house almost as much as everything else we did. The backyard was great for our grandchildren and for the adults.
View Property: Ponderosa Pineview
Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Utopia
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The place is immaculate - fully stocked kitchen and very comfortable furniture. Also very quiet. Loved it!
View Property: Silver Saddle Mountain Cottage
Chandler, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Al`s Cabin
Marana, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wild Bill Rd
Del valle , US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Grand Canyon Cottage
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Red Rock Magnificence
Goodyear, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Quarter Horse Inn / Rose Room
camp verde, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The house was like walking in to Grandma and Grandpas house. Just a warm old fashioned feeling. So very clean and the bed was very comfortable. House supplied all you would need to be comfortable. Yes, dated, but didn't bother our senior heads, enjoyed it. Property is quiet and great walking near by.
View Property: Rain Valley Road
Peoria, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2020
Property Manager
I communicated with both Jenna and Matthew and both were very prompt about getting back with me and very friendly! Thank you so much!
Property
This condo was roomy and a great set up for our family of 5! We LOVED the location on the golf course with the huge patio!
View Property: 1747 LL
Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mountain Majesty
Moline, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2020
Property Manager
Very professional and courteous
Property
View Property: Quarter Horse Inn / Heather Room
Chandler , US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pine Hollow Retreat
Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1747 LL
Chino Hills, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2020
Property Manager
Easy
Property
Our family loved the home and we enjoyed our visit to the Grand Canyon and Sedona. We loved having to take a dirt road to the house (only about 1 mile)...it gave us that rustic feel
View Property: Ontario Ave
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone is friendly and they respond quickly to any questions.
Property
The house was beautiful and stocked with all the household items we may need. We would stay in this home again.
View Property: Mountain Majesty
Chatt, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2020
Property Manager
Matthew was super kind on the phone. I appreciate him answering his phone after hours and his correspondence in helping us with the alarm.
Property
The lodge was great for our family vacation. Loved our stay in Williams. The lodge has everything. Very nice and well stocked kitchen that is enjoyable to cook in. Washer and dryer if needed. Beds are good. Plenty of space for folks to have some quiet time to themselves if needed. Backyard is perfect for little ones to get out and play and for the older ones to relax, enjoy a cocktail or play a game/dine on the outdoor table.
View Property: Quarter Horse Lodge
Oregon City, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Red Rock Royalty
Indio, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Utopia
Chandler, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Whispering Pines
Tucson, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Quarter Horse Inn / Heather Room
Tucson , US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Red Rock Royalty
Yukon, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Quarter Horse Lodge
El Mirage, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2020
Property Manager
Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. When I had a question and called or emailed- the response time was very prompt.
Property
Property was everything we had hoped for. Will definitely use kdprimevacationrentals again
View Property: Burning Tree Lodge
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Grand Canyon Getaway