Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Fullerton , US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2018
Property Manager
It was a great experience, everything exceeded our expectations.
Property
Beautiful place, with great views and very clean.
View Property: Fairview
Rancho Santa Margarita, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pine Hollow Retreat
Chandler, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2018
Property Manager
Matthew was extremely helpful and kind when we called him about the fireplace not starting.
Property
Loved how clean everything was! The cement floors were great for a rental!
View Property: Hillary Hideaway
Livermore, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2018
Property Manager
Super friendly and helpful.
Property
Great cabin.
View Property: Wild Bill Rd
Fountain Hills, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly staff!
Property
View Property: The Homestead
US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pine Hollow Retreat
Peoria, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2018
Property Manager
The booking process was made very easy.
Property
The cabin was beautiful and made our wedding weekend wonderful. We enjoyed some time by the fire place before getting ready for our big day. There was plenty of space which made it easy to get ready. This added to our whole wedding experience and we are so glad we decided to stay here!
View Property: Burning Tree Lodge
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2018
Property Manager
Matthew was extremely helpful. Was available to answer all my questions before and after booking home. Spoke highly about home and did not disappoint. We appreciated his honesty and great customer service.
Property
View Property: Silver Saddle Mountain Retreat
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Burning Tree Lodge
Montgomery , US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2018
Property Manager
N/A; all reviews are marked 5* because I did not need to interact with any team members -- which means things went very smoothly!
Property
This condo is well located and has all the things needed for a cozy stay. We found it comfortable, enough amenities, conveniently located to downtown Flagstaff, the Grand Canyon, Sedona, and the numerous nearby public lands. A few small adjustments could make it a 5* property.
View Property: Country Club Condo
Fresno, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2018
Property Manager
Perfectly smooth operation.
Property
Very comfortable, nicely appointed, a pleasure to stay there.
View Property: Cotton`s Cabin
Morrisville, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Excellent location and excellent amenities and exceptionally clean with everything in working order
View Property: Hutson Lane
Johns creek, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Whispering Pines
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pine Cottage Haven
Lake Havasu City , US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2018
Property Manager
Responses were timely and helpful.
Property
It was exactly what we needed. The spacious grounds were beautiful and we loved being away from town. The house was comfortable and clean.
View Property: Ontario Ave 2
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Red Rock Royalty
Yulee, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The one bed was a bit too small and hard and the living room sofa and love seat were a little uncomfortable.But we loved the house and would stay there again.
View Property: Cheery Canyon Cottage
Gilbert, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2018
Property Manager
Very responsive to questions.
Property
Wonderful home and perfect for our needs with three families!
View Property: Hillary Hideaway
Cropwell, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hutson Lane
Santee, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Woodland Chalet
Tucson, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2018
Property Manager
Good experience
Property
Property is beautiful in great area
View Property: Elysian Escape
Williamsburg, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We LOVED it and plan to return again
View Property: The Ponderosa
Mesa, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bears Crossing
Doylestown, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hutson Lane
Wickenburg, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Excellent
View Property: Spectacular Views