Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Whispering Pines
goodyear, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Red Rock Royalty
US
Reviewed: May 26, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Bunk House
Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1747 LL
Oro Valley, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Excellent location close to downtown, hiking, golf, and other activities. Clean property with plenty of space to hangout and relax or play a game of pool.
View Property: Utopia
Naperville, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2020
Property Manager
Matthew was so kind and patient when I was having trouble with my credit card to make the final payment.
Property
We enjoyed the house and its wonderful kitchen to prepare meals since restaurants were closed. Im pretty picky about going in pools/hot tubs but I went swimming every day! We also enjoyed the beautiful view of the Red Rocks. Looking forward to a return trip to this home!
View Property: Morgan Horse Retreat
Long Beach, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2020
Property Manager
The experience was very good, with the exception of one time, all responses to questions were answered quickly and professionally
Property
The house was great with plenty of room for 4 adults an 8 year old child and a small dog. We really liked that three of the bedrooms had their own bathroom.
View Property: Ontario Ave
Eagle, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone we worked with was great!!! Very friendly team.
Property
View Property: Morgan Horse Retreat
Surprise, US
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We loved this property! Cant wait to go back and enjoy all the amenities it has to offer!
View Property: Utopia
Flagstaff , US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Morgan Horse Retreat
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent customer service. Very helpful with my concerns and needs
Property
Excellent place to stay if you want a very relaxing stay. Perfect location and excellent staff
View Property: Quarter Horse Inn / Heather Room
Saint Paul, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Grand Canyon Getaway
Fenton, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Grand Canyon Getaway
Richmond, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Quarter Horse Inn / Rose Room
Any city, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Quarter Horse Inn / Jasmine Room
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pine Mountain Trail
Garland, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2020
Property Manager
The team was awesome!
Property
The location, against a hill makes the views so beautiful, with the stream so close to the property. A nice little hike to the stream. This property was wonderful! So large with everything you need for your stay. The kitchen has great quality pots and pans, knives and dish ware, more than enough for anything you want to cook. When i return to Sedona I will stay here again.
View Property: Elysian Escape
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2020
Property Manager
Don't remember name of gentleman I dealt with, but he was quite friendly and thorugh
Property
Excellent overall and would use again if opportunity arised.
View Property: Ontario Ave
Chandler, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BunnyLand Lodge
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2020
Property Manager
The rental property team was excellent! They responded to all questions / concerns within an hour and provided extra value to this vacation rental!
Property
We had a wonderful stay! The condo was lovely and had everything we needed and so much more!! The condo was larger than it appeared in the photos and had a nice open floor plan with 2 living areas. The beds were comfortable. We enjoyed the board games and smores by the fire pit! The place was immaculately clean on check in! We hope to visit Cottons Cabin again soon!
View Property: Cotton`s Cabin
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2020
Property Manager
Clear direction of check in/out, reply with right answer very quickly!
Property
We love the size and design of the house, the view is fantastic! the backyard connects directly to the creek, and the convenient fire table is a huge plus! The location is not really hard to find, but definitely difficult to get in. Well, that's what you get for being so close to the creek, so I think its worth it!
View Property: Elysian Escape
BRISTOL, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2020
Property Manager
I called twice to ask a question. Both times people bent over backwards to make sure I felt valued and make sure my questions were satisfactorily answered. The staff was friendly and accommodating.
Property
This property is gorgeous. Located in a quiet neighborhood, it is exactly as pictured online. I would highly recommend it to anyone visiting the Sedona area.
View Property: Hutson Lane
Saint Louis Park, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2020
Property Manager
Professional, friendly and quick to respond!
Property
Gorgeous house, scenery, plenty of space, incredible back yard- will definitely be back!
View Property: Morgan Horse Retreat
Buckeye, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Quarter Horse Lodge
Sun City West, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ontario Ave