Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Mesa, US
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2019
Property Manager
I did not have to contact any members of the team for this property but had I needed to I know they wouldve been helpful. They sent emails accordingly and gave me enough information that I didnt need to contact them ;)
Property
This property was awesome for my family to stay at while we went to the North Pole Experience. It had games and toys for the kids which they really enjoyed. The outdoor area was awesome and we enjoyed playing out there. We had plenty of room for the kids to each sleep. My oldest loved the bunk bed room!! The only thing that wouldve been nice is since they knew they had guests coming if they wouldve turned the heat on and the hot water heater. It was really cold when we got there that night and we had to wait for it to heat up to let the kids go to bed. It took us awhile to realize why the water went getting warm and then my husband checked the water heater and it was down. After those two things were fixed everything went great! We look forward to coming back to this vacation rental in the future! Thank you for everything!!!
View Property: Ponderosa Pineview
Mesa, US
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Elysian Escape
Hemet, US
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ontario Ave 2
Yuma, UM
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2019
Property Manager
It was during the day and we had an issue with the hot tub on the property. It was fixed ASAP and the gentleman I spoke with (Matthew?...sorry if thats not right) was beyond kind and helpful! Seriously, this dude is A+!
Property
The only issue we had was that that check-out instructions about what temperature to leave the property at were different in the book onsite than they were in the emailed instructions. Email said to set the thermostat at 58 and the house book said 78. Also, the instructions for trash pick-up were different in the two different emails I received. Not a big deal at all, just FYI.
View Property: Flatt Horse Ranch
westville , US
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Elysian Escape
FOUNTAIN HILLS, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Peaceful Country Club Condo
BEAVERTON, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2019
Property Manager
Matthew was very attentive. helpful and available.
Property
Wonderful house. Will stay again.
View Property: BunnyLand Lodge
Portola Valley, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hutson Lane
Mesa, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Al`s Cabin
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Quarter Horse Lodge
Any city, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Peaceful Country Club Condo
Alvarado, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Red Rock Royalty
Flagstaff, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Flatt Horse Ranch
Sheboygan, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ontario Ave 2
Flagstaff, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rain Valley Road
Inverness , US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2019
Property Manager
The staff was very friendly and helpful.
Property
The house was perfect. It was recently remodeled and therefore very beautiful and very clean. The property was beautiful and in a nice location in West Sedona away from congestion. I would definitely stay here again and would highly recommend.
View Property: Scenic Solitude
Tucson, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Potter`s Cottage
Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2019
Property Manager
When I called after finding the property your team re sent me the information ASAP which was great.
Property
The owner lives next door and he was great to work with on all my questions. I would recommend this property to anyone looking for a cozy home just outside the city of Flagstaff.
View Property: Silver Saddle Mountain Cottage
Kelso , US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bears Crossing
Monson, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2019
Property Manager
The was very accommodating and friendly!
Property
The cabin was awesome!! It had just enough space for the two days and decorated very nice. The cabin was stocked with all the things needed for our stay. The general store on the corner was fantastic!!! Staff were so nice and they had everything you could need and even a small kitchen with great food. They even had Gluten free options which was awesome for my wife.
View Property: Roger`s Cabin
Gilbert, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Moose Tracks
Windisch, CH
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Roger`s Cabin
Gilbert,, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019
Property Manager
It was great. I called a couple of times to re-arrange reservations. Matthew was extremely accommodating and helpful. Also talked to your housekeeping staff who were friendly and helpful and opened up a door between the lodge and inn which accommodated our daughter access to her room in the inn . That was huge for us because then she didn't need to walk outside around the deck to get to her room. They also gave us a small broom and dustpan which allowed us to better keep things cleaned up.
Property
It was great. We loved everything about it--roomy, wonderfully clean, lovely and comfortable. We had everything we needed to eat, play, and sleep in perfect comfort. I loved the pantry where we could keep all our supplies and food close by, but out of the way.
View Property: Quarter Horse Inn / Heather Room
Mission Viejo, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Morgan Horse Retreat
nevato, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cheery Canyon Cottage