Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Santa Fe, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2019
Property Manager
Your guest services man was very helpful, though he never answered directly when I called....so I always had to wait for a call back.
Property
I believe I've stated everything in the above spaces. Thank you!
View Property: Whispering Pines
Glendale, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Potter`s Cottage
Goodyear, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019
Property Manager
Overall, very satisfactory.
Property
Only negative is that this is in a construction zone, so no real view, other than construction sites.
View Property: Pine Hollow Retreat
Glastonbury, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019
Property Manager
Matthew was wonderful, pleasant, extremely polite and courteous.
Property
We enjoyed our stay at the Casita in the Pines. Great location, far enough away from the hustle and bustle, but close enough to shopping, restaurants and attractions.
View Property: Whispering Pines
Tucson, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Peaceful Country Club Condo in the Pines
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Burning Tree Lodge
Goodyear, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019
Property Manager
Your team was great...
Property
Our overall stay was good, and we enjoyed the area...
View Property: Al`s Cabin
Tempe, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Property was very accommodating and loved the snacks that were left at check-in!
View Property: Hannah Lane Haven
Tucson, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019
Property Manager
I did everything on line. We had no questions or problems, so our only communication with your team was an email to notify of our early departure (by one day, my wife caught a cold and wasn't feeling well). We did receive a prompt and very pleasant acknowledgement.
Property
A totally pleasant experience. We'll be back.
View Property: Peaceful Country Club Condo in the Pines
Goodyear, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and helpful!!
Property
This was a beautiful home in a fantastic and scenic area!!!
View Property: Elysian Escape
., US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Graceful Manor
Flagstaff , US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
This house is lovely and comfortable. The location could not be better; walking distance to historic downtown and across the street from a park and access to Flagstaffs pine forest trails. If youre there on a summer Sunday dont miss the farmers market just down the street.
View Property: The Potter`s Cottage
Garden Grove, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pine Cottage Haven
PHOENIX, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Piece of Paradise in Sedona
Fullerton, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Grand Canyon Getaway
Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2019
Property Manager
Kathryn was fabulous and so prompt on her communication to us. She made sure that we had a fantastic stay. Thank you!
Property
Another wonderful stay at this property! This was our second year here and we absolutely love this place. We golfed, hiked, visited friends, did day trips, and lots of sitting out on the beautiful patio located off the #1 green at Aspen Valley CC. It is quiet and the neighborhood is lovely. The property is beautifully appointed and makes us feel like we are staying in a luxurious condo. We also appreciate how it is so well stocked with everything one might need. Very thoughtful. Thank you for another heart happy vacation!
View Property: 1605 LL
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property Manager
Your team answered the phone, was very professional and courteous, and handling my problem promptly! Couldn't ask for better customer service!
Property
What a charming cabin! It has been beautifully remodeled from the wood-look tile floor to the quilted bedspread to the lovely bathroom. Al's cabin is a comfortable, cozy little gem! The country store on the corner does good breakfast and yummy pizza. There are chickens being tended next door and a train track less than a mile away but I have to say that I found the rooster crowing and train whistles charming! They added country ambiance to this lovely little cabin in the woods.
View Property: Al`s Cabin
Tucson, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Whispering Pines
Chandler, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Homestead
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
This exceeded all expectations. We absolutely loved this house, the location & privacy. It was so great we can't wait to return. It was so relaxing & great, we had absolutely not one gripe about this first time experience with VRBO.
View Property: Hannah Lane Haven
Buckeye, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was very kind and professional.
Property
Cooking in that beautiful kitchen overlooking the golf course.....ahhhhhhh. If I had that view at home, Id cook more meals!!
View Property: Spectacular Views
Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful family vacation! Loved the space layout of this property.
View Property: Ontario Ave
Tucson, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coburn Cabin
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Country Club Condo
Fountain Hills, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Fairview