Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Sun Lakes, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2021
Property Manager
Matthew was very accommodating and helpful
Property
It is a wonderful property! We totally fell in love with the place. We hated to leave!
View Property: Windtree Retreat
Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2021
Property Manager
Matthew is very friendly and helpful. He is fast on the call-back and tried to address all our previous concerns, within the limits of the owner's ability.
Property
Utopia is a great place with its close proximity to the golf course for walks and the very spacious and comfortable patio. The living room is also quite comfortable and we look forward to using the fireplace one day.
View Property: Utopia
Houston , US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2021
Property Manager
Matthew was excellent from the first time I talked to him, back in November 2020.
Property
-would def stay there again--clean and very livable -loved the dog friendly environment and all tile floors. -loved the fire pit, pool table, game console, and five (!) TVs. Love the ROKU guest account in the living room that automatically signs out on a chosen day. -thanks for the AC!!! -lack of a tub could be an issue for some with babies, but I just bought a blow up tub for my granddaughter -love the gated front porch and so did my dog -community is great with the walking trails and so close to town -I was there for a month and it was fantastic
View Property: Take Me To The Mountains
Tucson, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful property, spotlessly clean!
View Property: Quarter Horse Inn / Orchid Room
Fountain Hills, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2021
Property Manager
Property
It was beautiful in every way !*! The lodge is very quaint and the desert daisies were in full bloom surrounding the property. It was just gorgeous ! & the sound of the train during the day was delightful !!
View Property: Quarter Horse Inn / Orchid Room
Glendale , US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2021
Property Manager
Very professional exactly what I want that kind of service has felt like a thing of the past and it relaxes me greatly
Property
It was a beautiful spot I hope it becomes a staple for our vacations
View Property: Quarter Horse Inn / Rose Room
Sedona, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Excellent
View Property: Whispering Pines
Providence, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2021
Property Manager
It was wonderful so beautiful and nice to get away
Property
It was wonderful so beautiful and nice to get away
View Property: Quarter Horse Inn / Orchid Room
TUCSON, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Quarter Horse Inn / Orchid Room
Globe, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Quarter Horse Inn / Rose Room
Whittier, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Very nice property well located for access to the Grand Canyon South Rim. The property is clean and well taken care of. The wrap around porch was a great place to just kick back and relax.
View Property: Quarter Horse Inn / Jasmine Room
Island Park, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2021
Property Manager
Property
It did tend to get warm in the bedrooms in the morning which made it difficult to sleep additional air conditioners for the bedrooms wouldve made sleeping more pleasant. also the advertisement says no Wi-Fi I also reached out to you prior to staying and was told no Wi-Fi so I purchased a MiFi and the data package which was expensive then when we got there there was Wi-Fi. You should update the listing and make sure your staff is aware that there is Wi-Fi for future guests
View Property: Starry Nights
Henderson, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Quarter Horse Lodge
College Station, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2021
Property Manager
N/a
Property
The room was spacious and comfortable. The screened doors and windows allowed for a cool evening cross breeze. The property was in an easy location to access the town as well as the highway. It was nice to stay in the country, to see the mountains and fields nearby. We had a great anniversary trip and stay at the quarter horse inn.
View Property: Quarter Horse Inn / Rose Room
Greenwood, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2021
Property Manager
The booking and payment process was smooth and easy.
Property
View Property: Quarter Horse Inn / Jasmine Room
DOWNEY, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2021
Property Manager
All members of the guest team were professional, friendly, and polite. They were very helpful assisting me in having a wonderful vacation.
Property
The Quarterhorse Inn delivers! The decor is excellent and provided a relaxing (& romantic) respite. The convenience of self-check in and check out was wonderful. I felt like I was in my own private cabin. I was so relaxed I hated to leave. It's location is ideal, as it is away from the main traffic ways, yet close enough to the activities to be convenient. I am already planning my next day stay. My compliments to the staff and owners for the quality of the property.
View Property: Quarter Horse Inn / Rose Room
Churchrock, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2021
Property Manager
Service was great
Property
Stay was great quiet n parking was great
View Property: Utopia
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Quarter Horse Inn / Jasmine Room
Gilbert, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2021
Property Manager
Wondeful
Property
Had a wonderful time!
View Property: Quarter Horse Lodge
Lake Havasu City, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The bathtub was relaxing
View Property: Quarter Horse Inn / Orchid Room
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Timberland Mountain Chalet
Dublin, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2021
Property Manager
Spoke to Matthew, who was very efficient, respectful and found us this place on a short notice.
Property
It's a beautiful property. I wish I had reserved all the 4 rooms and had our own family get together.
View Property: Quarter Horse Inn / Orchid Room
DAVIDSON, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2021
Property Manager
Matthew was very helpful and kind. The instructions were clear and the process was simple.
Property
The Ponderosa was roomy, clean and had everything we needed. It is not fancy, but it is well supplied and functional. The beds were comfortable. It is pretty well located to popular tourist areas, but in a nice quiet area.
View Property: The Ponderosa
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2021
Property Manager
Property
A really great place to stay with two (shared) sitting rooms and huge wrap around porch and large bedroom. A set up that really gave you the feel of renting a house. A great value for the price.
View Property: Quarter Horse Inn / Jasmine Room
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Ponderosa