Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Everything was awesome, except two things. The overall stay was amazing. But the property was way too close to the highway and the walls and windows seemed pretty thin. I was woken up each night in the master bedroom from freeway noise, sounded like it was just feet from the from. Also, it didnt pose any problems, just was weird that someone was living on the property in a mother in law suite, attached to the main house. This was not disclosed until after booking, and just felt weird. Wish I would have known before hand.
View Property: Woodhaven Manor
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2019
Property Manager
Matthew was very friendly and helpful.
Property
Everything was perfect and we had a wonderful family vacation. Loved it!
View Property: Ontario Ave 2
Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Burning Tree Lodge
Exton, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We loved the house and the neighborhood Fabulous views. Roku on the TVs was perfect. The amenities were a little light. Especially if you actually had the 8 people sleeping there. The owners do seem to be improving the property though. It was fresh and clean.
View Property: Red Rock Royalty
Mesa, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Whispering Pines
Woodinville, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2019
Property Manager
We called regarding the garage door opener and one was brought promptly which was great.
Property
Property was great. The location worked well for us and it was clean and comfortable. Beds were memory foam which provided a little different sleeping feel since they were quite firm at first but were ultimately comfortable. It snowed while we were there but the driveway and walkway were cleared first thing in the morning.
View Property: Pine Hollow Retreat
Peoria , US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly and promptly
Property
Very clean , silent, good neighborhood, close to shopping and dining centers and of course a very beautiful open backyard
View Property: Hannah Lane Haven
CANYON LAKE, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ontario Ave
Bradenton, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2019
Property Manager
Again, I cant say enough how kind and professional Matthew was!
Property
The property exceeded my expectations. Our families never felt like we were on top of each other. There was always a space to escape to if we needed quiet time away from the group. My family of five stayed in the large loft room and we never heard any of the other families in the other three bedrooms. One night, my niece who is one year old had a rough night of crying and we never heard one cry. Very good insulation. I also felt like I was right at home with all of the games, books, and coziness. I have already messaged a few friends (we live in Sierra Vista) telling them we need to do a group trip and come back to the lodge. Wonderful home!!!!
View Property: Quarter Horse Lodge
Tucson, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Silver Saddle Mountain Retreat
Sahuarita, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2018
Property Manager
Matthew is phenomenal and has fantastic customer service skills. He deserves to be recognized for all of his efforts!
Property
View Property: Rain Valley Road
Globe, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bears Crossing
Avondale , US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sweet Retreat
Glendale, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2018
Property Manager
Only had to email a few questions and they were answered right away. I was very impressed with my overall experience with this management company. Thank you for your professionalism!
Property
Our family had a wonderful stay at the treehouse. I could make this a long review but instead Ill just say the house had absolutely everything we needed and more. Only negative thing was the uncomfortable bar stools. Believe the time has come to replace them. The process to book, checkin and checkout was flawless thanks to a great management team! I wouldnt hesitate for a minute to rebook this property!
View Property: Treehouse
Platte , US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2018
Property Manager
Matt was exceptional when I called about no bedding, he had someone over before bedtime with some blankets for the air mattress. Unfortunately the air mattress went down in the night, by morning our son was nearly on the ground. IOur son ended up sleeping the other 4 nights on the couch. That wasn't the greatest for him, as his father was up at 6:00 am making coffee, so he really did't have a space to himself. We thought "sleeps 8" meant we would all have space. That should be clarified. Maybe a single mattress in the closet would have worked better for one person. He survived but I would have liked for him to have a bed.
Property
The Ponderosa provided our family a perfect place to "get away" from the world for 5 nights. We enjoyed our time relaxing with walks in the wood, breakfast at the 66 station, hike at nearby KeyHole Canyon, a day at the Grand Canyon, fire while playing cards on the deck or table, and wonderful dining in Flagstaff. We cooked a delicious meal for our Christmas Eve, this was the perfect place for our family. Not too fancy, rustic enough to feel like we were far from the crowds. The Ponderosa was cozy, clean, well stocked, and gave us all the comforts of home. The 20 mile trip out of busy Flagstaff was well worth the solitude we had while at the cabin. ***** Alberda family Christmas 2018
View Property: The Ponderosa
Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Silver Saddle Mountain Retreat
Sierra Vista, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Easy, beautiful, fantastic property. Perfect for the whole family.
View Property: Pine Hollow Retreat
Bullhead City, US
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Property was really clean and well stocked. Everyone who slept there talked about how comfortable the beds all were. Great property which met all of my families needs.
View Property: Pine Cottage Haven
Carlsbad, US
Reviewed: Dec 25, 2018
Property Manager
They were very helpful
Property
Beautiful property & very comfortable. We will definitely stay again!
View Property: Hillary Hideaway
Montrose, US
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cotton`s Cabin
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent- very easy!
Property
We loved it!
View Property: Hillary Hideaway
Leominster, US
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2018
Property Manager
Courteous and easily accessible.
Property
I worked out great. We were very happy with the accommodations.
View Property: Coburn Cabin
Cave Creek , US
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pine Hollow Retreat
North Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2018
Property Manager
Every interaction I've had with this company beginning with Kathy has been nothing but stellar. Thank you all!
Property
This is our second time staying at The Homestead and won't be the last. We love everything about it down to the really nice detail of having a Christmas tree during the holidays. We love all the little details too throughout the cabin that make it feel like home away from home. The location for our uses is perfect too. My only complaint and it's a small one is that kitchen utensils should be updated and should be cleaner than how we found them. I found myself rewashing dishes, pans, utensils before using... a minor inconvenience.
View Property: The Homestead
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rain Valley Road