Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Tucson, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2018
Property Manager
Good experience
Property
Property is beautiful in great area
View Property: Elysian Escape
Williamsburg, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We LOVED it and plan to return again
View Property: The Ponderosa
Mesa, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bears Crossing
Doylestown, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hutson Lane
Wickenburg, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Excellent
View Property: Spectacular Views
Ballwin, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Peaceful Country Club Condo in the Pines
Peoria, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2018
Property Manager
Fast communication, very pleased .
Property
We had a blast, we enjoy your cabin and will for sure be back!!! Thank you for having us!! Cristina Blaga -Phoenix, Az.
View Property: Burning Tree Lodge
Vail, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2018
Property Manager
Pleasant, courteous, and efficient.
Property
It was a nice, small, cozy cabin conveniently located for easy access to Flagstaff, Williams, Seligman and Rte 66
View Property: The Bunk House
Chandler , US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The location was perfect for us and very clean. I would never have known it was a pet friendly rental. The patios were inviting, sitting by the fire was very relaxing. Lots of games and a great neighborhood for walks.
View Property: Coburn Cabin
Carlsbad, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Appalachian
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rain Valley Road
San Tan Valley, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Our stay in Flagstaff was extremely enjoyable. The condo was clean, well stocked and inviting. The location was great!
View Property: Pine Hollow Retreat
Lafayette, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2018
Property Manager
Seamless
Property
Utterly as described. Very amazing stay
View Property: Treehouse
Tucson , US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Canyon Terrace Retreat
vista, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2018
Property Manager
Deealt with Matthew on a couple of occasions - great to work with and very helpful.
Property
Loved our stay - great location.
View Property: Hutson Lane
Kerrville, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Country Club Condo
San Tan Valley, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2018
Property Manager
The process was very easy.
Property
We had an amazing time at this property. The house was very spacious and had all the amenities. We woke up to elk every morning. The house was very close to stores and NAU. We will definitely stay here again.
View Property: Rain Valley Road
Bowie, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ontario Ave 2
Gilbert, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2018
Property Manager
I did not need to contact anyone from the team. I only emailed to let someone know when we checked out of the home.
Property
Overall a beautiful property and home. The backyard was probably the best part of the home.
View Property: Red Rock Royalty
Mesa, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2018
Property Manager
We loved that we got a quick response when asking about the firepit. Unfortunately we didn't have time to use it but we did like that someone got back to us quickly.
Property
We really enjoyed the owners story about how the property became to be a rental and their story. Nice touch made us appreciate all they had done.
View Property: Treehouse
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Silver Saddle Mountain Retreat
Walnut Creek, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2018
Property Manager
This was a very organized property management company. It was easy checking in and out!
Property
Wonderful time!
View Property: Peaceful Country Club Condo in the Pines
Loveland, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Country Club Condo
Peoria, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Burning Tree Lodge
Nampa, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coburn Cabin