Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Carolina Shores, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Piece of Paradise in Sedona
FOUNTAIN HILLS, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We had a very pleasant stay.
View Property: 1605 LL
Gilbert, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2019
Property Manager
Great service!
Property
Wonderful! It was a great place- perfect location close to NAU. Loved the fire pit and full kitchen. Highly recommend!
View Property: Woodhaven Manor
Buckeye, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The treehouse was great. It was clean, had everything youd need. It was a great place to stay at. I would recommend this house to anyone that is looking to relax.
View Property: Treehouse
., US
Reviewed: May 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Trendy Country Club Condo
Reviewed: May 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We stayed in Flagstaff while visiting AZ on our spring break. The property is close to downtown Flagstaff. It was very clean and had everything we needed. Very spacious and welcoming. Everything was tastefully done. Would definitely recommend this home.
View Property: Majestic Peaks
Gilbert, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2019
Property Manager
The team was great, I got quick responses to questions. I inquired about checking in early and you were able to accommodate me, thank you very much!
Property
The property was so nice and had everything we needed for a comfortable stay! We absolutely loved the back patio! We would love to stay at this property again for sure!
View Property: Appalachian
Reviewed: May 6, 2019
Property Manager
Good
Property
Excellent experience
View Property: Silver Saddle Mountain Retreat
Chandler, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cotton`s Cabin
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ontario Ave 2
Any city, US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great property with plenty of room to relax. Quiet neighborhood close to stores, movie theatre and restaurants. Nice and relaxing getaway. Will definitely book again!
View Property: Pine Mountain Ridge
Belen, US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hillary Hideaway
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2019
Property Manager
Many thanks to our hosts for a truly memorable stay.
Property
85 STARS! It is hard to please 17 people during a weeklong stay, but Quarter Horse Lodge exceeded all our expectations. The accommodations were perfect for our large group. With plenty of amenities for grownups and children alike, the Quarter Horse Lodge was almost too good to be true!
View Property: Quarter Horse Lodge
Sykesville, US
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Morgan Horse Retreat
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2019
Property Manager
We worked with a team member to try to fix the WiFi and he was great... called back right away and very attentive.
Property
This property was perfect for our family of 5. It was very well equipped, comfortable, and had everything we needed. The large porch outside wad quite enjoyable too. And the location could not be beat... 2 minutes from a grocery store, 10 minutes from downtown Flagstaff, it was a quiet neighborhood, and the highways were easily accessible from there. Great property!!
View Property: Appalachian
Sutter Creek, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2019
Property Manager
Communication was easy and all issues were addressed immediately. The staff was helpful, professional and courteous.
Property
This home is beautiful and located perfectly for exploring Sedona and all of Northern Arizona. The backyard is very private and offers wonderful solace at the end of an active day. We enjoyed the bbq and a bottle of local Arizona wine while taking in the awesome views. Our GPS took us directly to the house. There are great restaurants located within a 3 minute drive. It was great to have easy access to Sedona yet be able to avoid the dense traffic, (weekends mostly) for Northern AZ excursions.
View Property: Red Rock Royalty
Gilbert, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Burning Tree Lodge
Peoria, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2019
Property Manager
very efficient
Property
loved it
View Property: Al`s Cabin
Kennebunkport, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Grand Canyon Cottage
Florence, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2019
Property Manager
Wonderful team of helpful and kind individuals.
Property
Great spot with much comfort and cuteness.
View Property: Artsy, Downtown Treehouse (4BR)
Glendale, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cheery Canyon Cottage
Talladega, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2019
Property Manager
Very good email communication regarding check-in, use of the property, and checkout procedures.
Property
We enjoyed the location and ammeneties of the cabin. We initially had some delay in figuring out how to operate the keyless lock, but once past that the expereince was great - clean and well appointed.
View Property: Al`s Cabin
Solon, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hillary Hideaway
innisfil, CA
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Country Club Condo
Evanston, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
It was a lovely home in a great setting! We loved our stay.
View Property: Hutson Lane