Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Chandler , US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Fabulous, FUN, Fortress
Fort Mohave , US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2019
Property Manager
Matthew was great, friendly and helpful. Arianna was also very sweet and helpful.
Property
It is a nice property, a perfect getaway for two. The cabin is beautifully decorated with a rustic feel. We appreciated being able to bring our dog. We were able to relax and enjoy the outdoors. The bed was comfortable, the bathroom was incredible- beautiful, spacious and well supplied. The kitchen met our needs and we appreciated having a BBQ grill in back. And having the fire pit was a perfect way to end each evening. We would love to stay again.
View Property: Al`s Cabin
Thayer, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful time! We especially liked the outdoor space. The house was very cozy and made a perfect home away from home.
View Property: BunnyLand Lodge
Masa, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property Manager
Matt and others were professional and well versed on any needs we had in booking these 5 properties
Property
View Property: Al`s Cabin
Gold Canyon, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Loved it!
View Property: Spectacular Views
Spring, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019
Property Manager
Connie was absolutely wonderful. Cheerful, informative, excited we were coming. Couldnt wait to help us with anything we needed or had questions about. Said to call her as many times as we wanted or needed to. Great asset to your team.
Property
The house was everything we expected and more. Beds were super comfortable. Furnishings were beautiful and added that home-like feeling but also made you feel you were in a special house. Great accommodations. Would definitely rent that house again.
View Property: Pine Cottage Haven
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Quarter Horse Lodge
Mt Pleasant, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
A great place for our 8 person family vacation in the Sedona area. A lovely property with an astounding view out the back while sitting around the pool. Very convenient for local outings and shopping. Highly recommend this luxury property for your family trip in the Red Rocks area. Tom Wood, NC
View Property: Morgan Horse Retreat
Albuquerque , US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ontario Ave
Redding, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2019
Property Manager
Our stay was great. We had the one small problem with the refrigerator. Luckily, it fixed itself. It would have been nice if there was a way to communicate by phone, rather then email but I had no reception.
Property
The house was wonderful. The views were spectacular. The staff was great.
View Property: Elysian Escape
Thousand Oaks, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
It was like being at home, would stay at same location again.
View Property: Hutson Lane
Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Scenic Solitude
unknown, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BunnyLand Lodge
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Silver Saddle Mountain Retreat
Flagstaff, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Property Manager
They were friendly and accommodating to a couple small last-minute requests.
Property
The house is very nice overall, spacious and has all the bare necessities. Views are gorgeous from the patio and the sight lines of the windows in the kitchen are quite nice. Beds were comfortable, and the location was an added bonus.
View Property: Pine Hollow Retreat
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2019
Property Manager
Really appreciated all of the emails with reminders and details on the property.
Property
Clean, updated property with nice setup - Loved that there were two king beds so that both couples were comfortable. Location is perfect. Patio with table and grill was great! Nice, open living and kitchen area great for family time. Appreciated the Roku TV setup.
View Property: Hannah Lane Haven
san antonio, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Piece of Paradise in Sedona
San Jose, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hillary Hideaway
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pine Cottage Haven
Pleasanton, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BunnyLand Lodge
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hutson Lane
Gilbert, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Silver Saddle Mountain Retreat
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Elysian Escape
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hillary Hideaway
Clearwater, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We loved it.
View Property: Grand Canyon Cottage