Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Any city, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Peaceful Country Club Condo
Alvarado, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Red Rock Royalty
Flagstaff, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Flatt Horse Ranch
Sheboygan, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ontario Ave 2
Flagstaff, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rain Valley Road
Inverness , US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2019
Property Manager
The staff was very friendly and helpful.
Property
The house was perfect. It was recently remodeled and therefore very beautiful and very clean. The property was beautiful and in a nice location in West Sedona away from congestion. I would definitely stay here again and would highly recommend.
View Property: Scenic Solitude
Tucson, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Potter`s Cottage
Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2019
Property Manager
When I called after finding the property your team re sent me the information ASAP which was great.
Property
The owner lives next door and he was great to work with on all my questions. I would recommend this property to anyone looking for a cozy home just outside the city of Flagstaff.
View Property: Silver Saddle Mountain Cottage
Kelso , US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bears Crossing
Monson, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2019
Property Manager
The was very accommodating and friendly!
Property
The cabin was awesome!! It had just enough space for the two days and decorated very nice. The cabin was stocked with all the things needed for our stay. The general store on the corner was fantastic!!! Staff were so nice and they had everything you could need and even a small kitchen with great food. They even had Gluten free options which was awesome for my wife.
View Property: Roger`s Cabin
Gilbert, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Moose Tracks
Windisch, CH
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Roger`s Cabin
Gilbert,, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019
Property Manager
It was great. I called a couple of times to re-arrange reservations. Matthew was extremely accommodating and helpful. Also talked to your housekeeping staff who were friendly and helpful and opened up a door between the lodge and inn which accommodated our daughter access to her room in the inn . That was huge for us because then she didn't need to walk outside around the deck to get to her room. They also gave us a small broom and dustpan which allowed us to better keep things cleaned up.
Property
It was great. We loved everything about it--roomy, wonderfully clean, lovely and comfortable. We had everything we needed to eat, play, and sleep in perfect comfort. I loved the pantry where we could keep all our supplies and food close by, but out of the way.
View Property: Quarter Horse Inn / Heather Room
Mission Viejo, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Morgan Horse Retreat
nevato, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cheery Canyon Cottage
Colbert, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019
Property Manager
Matthew was extremely courteous and friendly. He was not able to solve the problem but he did try his best.
Property
The house is fantastic, far better than even the photos show. The kitchen is stocked with everything you could possibly need. It was a beautiful house with an amazing view! Wish we could have stayed even longer.
View Property: Morgan Horse Retreat
Menifee, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019
Property Manager
It was very easy
Property
My children and I enjoyed the location and cleanliness. It was spacious and quiet.
View Property: Pine Hollow Retreat
Gilbert, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
My family enjoyed our time at the property. We had lots of space, and it was easy to get to and from the center of Flagstaff. Despite the construction during the day, it is a quiet neighborhood. We hope to come back!
View Property: Graceful Manor
wheaton, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BunnyLand Lodge
Glastonbury, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 50`s on Route 66
Raritan, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2019
Property Manager
Pleasant.
Property
We did enjoy the property - it was very clean and we appreciated the renovated bathroom and shower. The location was perfect for our needs.
View Property: Al`s Cabin
Culver City, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
A beautiful and restful experience.
View Property: Quarter Horse Inn / Heather Room
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The property was truly amazing. What a great house with amazing views. Clean and tidy. Would absolutely stay there again.
View Property: Elysian Escape
Prescott , US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1747 LL
Chandler, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pine Mountain Trail